Kansas DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Kansas. Find a Kansas DMV office in your city. Below is the statewide list of Kansas offices. Make an appointment at any of the KS DMV Locations listed below and get all your driving needs and requirements done.

DMV Address City Details
Allen County Treasurer's Office
1 North Washington Ave. Iola KS 66749
Neosho County Treasurer's Office
100 South Main St. County Courthouse Erie KS 66733
Girard County Treasurer's Office
111 East Forest Ave. County Courthouse Girard KS 66743
Bourbon County Treasurer's Office
210 South National Ave. County Courthouse Fort Scott KS 66701
Fort Scott
Linn County Treasurer's Office
315 Main St. County Courthouse Mound City KS 66056
Mound City
Woodson County Treasurer's Office
105 West Rutledge St. County Courthouse, Room 105 Yates Center KS 66783
Yates Center
Anderson County Treasurer's Office
100 East Fourth St. County Courthouse Garnett KS 66032
Coffey County Treasurer's Office
110 South Sixth St. County Courthouse, Room 203 Burlington KS 66839
Wilson County Treasurer's Office
615 Madison St. County Courthouse Neodesha KS 66757
Wilson County Satellite Branch
First Street and Main Street Chamber of Commerce Building Neodesha KS 66757
Kansas State Driver License Station
522 Cross St. Burlington City Park Building Burlington KS 66839
Satellite Motor Vehicle Office
602 North Locust St. Crawford County Judicial Center Pittsburg KS 66762
Miami County Treasurer's Office
201 South Pearl St. Miami County Administration Building, Suite 103 Paola KS 66071
Franklin County Treasurer's Office
315 S. Main St. Room 107 Ottawa KS 66067
Kansas State Driver License Office
225 S. Walnut St. Suite 101 Ottawa KS 66067
Atchison County Office
423 N. Fifth Atchison KS 66002
Doniphan County Treasurer's Office
120 East Chestnut St. County Courthouse Troy KS 66087
Kansas State Driver License Station
111 A-1 Delaware St. Leavenworth KS 66048
Leavenworth Co. Treasurer's Office
300 Walnut St. County Courthouse, Suite 105 Leavenworth KS 66048
Jefferson Co. Treasurer's Office
300 Jefferson St. County Courthouse Oskaloosa KS 66066
Jackson County Treasurer's Office
400 New York Ave. County Courthouse, Room 206 Holton KS 66436
Brown County Treasurer's Office
601 Oregon St. County Courthouse Hiawatha KS 66434
Barber County Treasurer's Office
118 East Washington Ave. County Courthouse Medicine Lodge KS 67104
Medicine Lodge
Harper County Treasurer's Office
201 N. Jennings Ave. County Courthouse Anthony KS 67003