Mississippi DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Mississippi. Find a Mississippi DMV office in your city. Below is the statewide list of Mississippi offices. Make an appointment at any of the MS DMV Locations listed below and get all your driving needs and requirements done.

DMV Address City Details
Scott County Tax Collector
100 E. First St. Forest MS 39074
Forest DPS Driver's License
477 W. Third St. Forest MS 39074
Kemper County Tax Collector
100 Main St. De Kalb MS 39328
De Kalb
Noxubee County Tax Collector
505 S. Jefferson St. Macon MS 39341
Walthall County Tax Collector
200 Ball Ave. Tylertown MS 39667
Webster County Tax Collector
515 Carol Circle Walthall MS 39771