Illinois DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Illinois. Find a Illinois DMV office by the city your looking for. Map the location your looking for in our easy to use locator. Below is the statewide list of Illinois offices. Make an appointment at any of the IL DMV Locations listed below.

DMV Address City County More Info
Rantoul Sec. of State Facility421 South Murray Road Rantoul IL 61866RantoulChampaign CountyMore Details
Tuscola State Facility211 South Main St Tuscola IL 61953TuscolaDouglas CountyMore Details
Gibson City Sec. Of State Facility304 W Second St Gibson City IL 60936Gibson CityFord CountyMore Details
Tilton Sec. of State Facility5 South Gate Drive Tilton IL 61833TiltonVermilion CountyMore Details
Paris Sec. of State Facility714 Grandview St Paris IL 61944ParisEdgar CountyMore Details
Hoopeston Sec. of State Facility825 W Elm St Hoopeston IL 60942HoopestonVermilion CountyMore Details
Clinton Sec. of State Facility1255 State Route 54 East Clinton IL 61727ClintonDe Witt CountyMore Details
Decatur Sec. of State Facility3149 N Woodford St Decatur IL 62526DecaturMacon CountyMore Details
Charleston Sec. of State Facility1010 E St Charleston IL 61920CharlestonColes CountyMore Details
Taylorville Sec. of State Facility1400 East Park St Taylorville IL 62568TaylorvilleChristian CountyMore Details
Shelbyville Sec. of State Facility311 North Cedar St Shelbyville IL 62565ShelbyvilleShelby CountyMore Details
Mattoon Sec. of State Facility2020 Charleston Ave Mattoon IL 61938MattoonColes CountyMore Details
Want a discount on your Auto Insurance? Take an Online Traffic Course. Click Here!
Robinson Sec. of State Facility1321 East Main St Robinson IL 62454RobinsonCrawford CountyMore Details
Lawrenceville Facility406 North 15th St Lawrenceville IL 62439LawrencevilleLawrence CountyMore Details
Olney Sec. of State Facility1302 W West St Olney IL 62450OlneyRichland CountyMore Details
Flora Secretary Of State Facility847 East North Ave Flora IL 62839FloraClay CountyMore Details
Fairfield Secretary Of State307 North Market Ave Fairfield IL 62837FairfieldWayne CountyMore Details
Mt. Vernon Sec. of State Facility320 East Main St Mount Vernon IL 62864Mount VernonJefferson CountyMore Details
Centralia Sec. of State Facility418 South Poplar St Centralia IL 62801CentraliaMarion CountyMore Details
Nashville Sec. of State Facility480 N Kaskaskia St Nashville IL 62263NashvilleWashington CountyMore Details
Sparta Sec. of State Facility202 W Jackson St Sparta IL 62286SpartaRandolph CountyMore Details
Midlothian Sec. of State Facility14434 S Pulaski Road Midlothian Plaza Midlothian IL 60445MidlothianCook CountyMore Details
Bridgeview Sec. of State Facility7358 West 87th St Bridgeview IL 60455BridgeviewCook CountyMore Details
Orland Park Sec. of State Facility14700 S Ravinia Ave Orland Park IL 60462Orland ParkCook CountyMore Details